ActinCrazy is offline New Member

Next Cycle for your review

Alright I am ready to do my 5th cycle. I am tired of long cycles iwth long recoveries and have been reading a lot more about shorter and shorter cycles repeated over and over again. I am not a pro and not looking to get huge so I think this is the way I am going to go.

My stats are as follows:
    Weight: 225
    BF%: 15-18%
    Diet: 6 - 8 meals a day, about 3500-4000 kcal
    Experience: 5 previous cycles
    Last cycle: 11 months ago

The cycle I am planning on doing and thoroughly documenting day by day is as follows:

CYCLE
    Length: 40 days
    Test Prop 75 ED
    Tren Ace 50 ED
    Dbol 25 ED
    Winstrol 50 ED
    HCG 1500 EW
    Arimidex 0.25mg ED

PCT
    Clomid 300 day 1, 100 for 6 days, 50 for 7 days

Nolva on hand if needed

I am interested to hear what people think of this stack. I know many are thinking that this cycle is too short, and that I should make it longer, or switch to cyp, or enth. The cycle is deliberately kept short. Google "Short cycle steroids " and read some of the articles I read. I will try to link them here.
    Also, I know that pinning every day is going to suck, and hurt, especially with prop, but I figure it is only for 40 days.
    I will try to post some before and after pictures.

Comments and input would be appreciated.

Specifically I would liek input on the HCG, and whether 40 dyas of both dbol's and winny is harsh on the liver at the doses mentioned.

Thanks

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    What are your goals for this cycle. I personally wouldn't combine those two orals. If I was you I go with something that is along my goals. If I was cutting I'd combine winny and halo. Bulking dbol and anadrol . That's just my thought. Winny and my joints aren't friends. Idk ab u.

HCG start 2 wks into cycle at 250 IU twice a wk. And utilize both Nolva clomid as PCT. 20mg is plenty for Nolva and 50mg for clomid.

try Arimidex eod or e3d IMO.