Thread: First timer

P90
    P90 is offline Junior Member

Lightbulb First timer

Hey guys, I'm new to using steroids and have done some research. I was hoping that you could tell me if you think my diet and training is any good to support bigger gains? My stats are:

Height: 5'11"
    Weight: 80kg (176lbs)
    BF: 8-10% approx
    Training experience: Gymnast from 7yrs old til 17yrs old, track althlete from 17 to 25, and weight training only (and kickboxing) for the last 13months.

I train weights 5 days a week and kickbox twice a week. day 1 chest, day 2 shoulders, day 3 arms, day 4 back, day 5 kickboxing, day 6 legs, day 7 kickbox.

My weight reps are 3-4sets being able to do no more than 6-8 reps on compound exercises and 12-14 on isolation exercises.

I eat 7-8 times a day which is usually:
    4egg whites, 2 whole eggs with 2 slices wholemeal toast and whey with milk.
    Oatmeal with milk and whey
    chicken with either wholemeal rice or pasta and veg
    Protein shake
    wholemeal bagle with peanut butter and a banana
    Protein shake
    Tuna or chicken
    Protein shake before bed.

I also snack on almonds and fruit through the day and drink around 3-4lts of water per day.

With all that eating and limiting my cardio I'm still stuck at 80kgs.

At the moment I can only get Deca 100mg/1ml and plan on taking 3 shots per week for 12 weeks as a "trial cycle".

Please feel free to critique my training/diet and planned cycle.

Cheers guys.

wormwood is offline Associate Member
    Post your diet in the diet section and scratch your "trial" cycle. It's not a good cycle.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    You got alot of shakes in your diet and it needs work, head over to the diet section.

I wouldnt run a deca only cycle, your asking for problems, do some research on first time cycles and read the education threads.

P90
    P90 is offline Junior Member