bdj328 is offline New Member

Need some Serious advice ASAP thanks!!!

I am a newB to taking supps. "GEAR" i am 280lbs i have a gut but not an extreamly fat guy.. i have a buddy that is starting me on a stak (note) my main goal is to lose weight and tone up... the stak consists of -----

VAR.
    CLEN .
    MASTERON .
    WINNY.
    TREN ACETATE
    TEST PROP..

???? IS THIS A GOOD STAK FOR SOME ONE WHO IS JUST STARTING AND WILL IT MEET MY GOALS??? I AM PRETTY FITTNESS SAVY JUST HIT A HARD ROAD AND GAIND ALOT OF WEIGHT OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS... THANX FOR ALL THE HELP!!!

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome...stats needed please
    weight
    BF
    training
    goals

Male
    6'0"
    280lbs
    chunky but built "big bones"
    training. Weights and cardio pretty familure with the gym
    want to loose belly fat and tone up looking at 240lbs

How is your diet?
    Do you want to post a photo? this would help the guys a lot!

you have quite a heavy start with your proposed plan

Eazy20 is offline Member
    You said you're new to gear. Regardless of how he looks, he shouldn't be doing a cycle like this. That's a lot of compounds for a first time around not to mention I see Tren Ace in there which no one has any business touching as a first cycle compound. My advice, just take the prop for a 1st cycle if you already have it, if not just run Test E. This of course is all being said assuming your training and diet are in check.

Quote Originally Posted by Eazy20 View Post
    You said you're new to gear. Regardless of how he looks, he shouldn't be doing a cycle like this. That's a lot of compounds for a first time around not to mention I see Tren Ace in there which no one has any business touching as a first cycle compound. My advice, just take the prop for a 1st cycle if you already have it, if not just run Test E. This of course is all being said assuming your training and diet are in check.
    agree......