douglas470 is offline New Member

Help with my HGH and EPO cycle pls!!

Im a professional athlete and I need a lot more endurance. I have 200ius of growth and 30000ius of EPO. I know how dangerous EPO is and need some help with how i should take it. Also with the GH. Send me some help if yall could pls!!

Thanks!!

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    What are your full stats?

Weight
    BF%
    Cycle exp
    PCT knowledge
    Diet details
    Goals
    Training exp

6'1

195 pounds

BF maybe 15% 20% Im lean but never did the percentage test

Did anavar , masteron 2x, 200ius of GH before.. kinda new to it

PCT?

I eat a lot of carbs..pasta, rice.. not really strict on diet.. id like to.. but i eat healthy.
    Want to improve my cardio and endurance... ive been training for a long ass time.. since i was 14.. i train hard but sometimes when im competing i get tired.. i dont want to gain weight.. i already cut 25 pounds to fight.. heard the GH helps me get leaner and is better for me when im cutting weight..

BJJ
    BJJ is offline Sapiens Fingit Fortunam Sibi
    ^

Look using Erythropoietin at your age is a very foolish thing to do, not to mention Somatropin.
    Problem is EPO can lead to death...

Also you wrote:

1. "BF maybe 15% 20% Im lean but never did the percentage test" are you sure you are lean?

2. "i train hard but sometimes when im competing i get tired" you get tired just sometimes lol, you are lucky then because I get tired ever single time I train

well maybe the BF% is less i am lean.. why is it foolish to take epo n soma at 22?

Vitruvian-Man is offline Banned
    What sport are you playing?!

Are you an actual professional? Or are we talking semi-pro or something along those lines?

First things first, you are going to need a lot more HGH. lol.

Regarding the epo, do you have a trainer who can monitor you fully? RBC, reticulocyte production and hemoglobin can all increase dramatically on Epo.

-VM

BJJ