sundev2 is offline New Member

Oral Turinabol VS. Turinabol LV (Liqua Ve

I'm a newbie to steroids and a novice bodybuilder hoping to see small mass and strength gains and overall improve my physique. I am genetically prone to hair loss, and after much research have decided upon Turinabol as my choice of product because of its low estrogenic side effects (hair loss). I choose it over Deca because I also was concerned with the reduction in sex drive (also important).

There seems to be two "types" of Turinabol:

Oral Turinabol: [4-chloro-17b-hydroxy-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-dien-3-one]
    Turinabol LV : (4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3b, 17b-diol)

In addition, the write up on the Liquid Tbol says this:

Halodrol is a 17aa steroid that converts to the steroid oral Turinabol after interaction with 3b-HSD at an estimated rate of about 5%.

Because of this low conversion, doses must be higher than other 17aa pro-steroids. However, it is suspected that Halodrol has decent potency without conversion as good results are seen despite the relatively low conversion to Turinabol. Based on Vida’s data Halodrol appears to be about as potent as testosterone , and significantly less androgenic .

Because of the 4-chloro group, halodrol has no progestational effects, it cannot interact with the aromatase enzyme, and it produces inactive 4-chloro-DHT metabolites. This makes androgenic side-effects such as hair loss, high blood pressure, acne and prostate enlargement less likely. Anecdotal reports would also have us believe that side-effects with this compound are fairly mild.

So, WHATS THE DIFFERENCE?
    Am I to understand that only 5% of the LV is being converted to Tbol?
    Does the Oral Tbol have higher absorbtion? Is it more potent than the LV?
    With different chemical properties, do they have different anabolic and androgenic properties?

Based on the MG/Serving, the Tbol LV is significantly cheaper than the Oral Tbol, but is it going to be effective??

Thanks!!