Thread: Tren

Wonder_Juice is offline Junior Member

Tren

Hi!
    Im a newbie here.
    Firstly, I want to apologize for my bad english since its not my native language.
    Furthermore Im not a bodybuilder, but I do workout in the GYM 3(-4) times a week, and I have a decent diet to gain lean mass(I dont want to write it down, im sure its ok!). So I do mixed martial arts and I will compete in early June. My goal is to gain some lean mass and drop bodyfat without losing my strenght and velocity.
    I have been doing sports since my childhood (for example competetive flat water kayaking). I started mixed martial arts maybe 2 years ago with workouts in the gym.

Cycle history: I have done 2 cycle so far. Enathate(real) only, the second was Deca (fake, it has just single oil LOL), primobolan (fake as well) and ena cycle. Luckily I could get back the price for it.

Im at age of 21.

Im 181cm and 89 kgs with 12% bodyfat. As I said, Im not a bodybuilder so appreciate it please. THX.

Goal: my point is dropping bf to 10% and being about 92kgs, without velocity and strength less!

My cycle:
    It will be a 9 week cycle.
    1-9w.: t. prop 400mg/week and 25mg stanazol/day
    3-7w: tren ena 400mg/week.
    2-11: HCG 2x250UI/week

PCT: Nolva 40/20/20/20
    Clomid: 100/50/50/25
    1 pack TBOMB2, Novedex XT

Is it good to go?
    Thank you for helping me,
    Regards:Atton

PS: sorry for the title, I clicked the post button with my notebook before i could end it.
    Last edited by Wonder_Juice; 04-07-2011 at 03:14 PM.

Fetch is offline Member
    You are too young for steroids . In addition, Tren is about the worst possible compound for any endurance athlete.

thank you for your reply. I know all the risk.
    Why is it bad for us? I heard it increase the strenght(strenght~velocity) and helping drop bodyfat, so it has to be good, Isnt it?

oh and for """cycle""" history i used b12 inj as well.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~