new_ro_kid is offline New Member

First Cycle W/Stats (advice please)

I have been working out solid for the past 8 months. i went from about 165 to 190 at one point, however i was on creatine. I have now gone off creatine because i think its a joke and i am back down to 175 with 12% body fat. i have gone up in lifting but have recently paleued, especialy with my chest workout and bicep workouts. I am thinking of starting a ten week test sus (500 mg) a week cycle. (2x shots per week)

I eat like a monster: 5 eggs for breakfast, then protein bar, then protein, shake, maybe a tuna or meat sandwitch, another protein shake, meat dinner (big), and a shake or protein bar before bed. i also eat good carbs throughout the day.

i have done all my research about ai's, and serms, i havent chosen any yet. but am in the process.

I have also been looking into pct.

i was thinkin at about 6 weeks i was going to add in deca (250mg) a week (2x shots a week)

if i do one cycle with proper pct, serms, and ai's, and layy off the sauce for a while is there potential for harm? i mean with roids there always is a potential for harm but if i do everything right and continue to lift like crazy (6x week) after the cycle should i be good? i have heard many different opinions. let me know what you think.

Also i take JACKED 3d before work outs and was thinking of adding in a prohormone like m-drol to jump start my cycle

poppz is offline Senior Member
    I'm thinking only sus for your first.2 shots a week is good save the deca for your second cycle then some pct

gthom47 is offline Associate Member
    dont do steroids at all! you are only 18 and have only been lifting for 8 months. you are NOWHERE near your genetic potential. AAS is advised to not be taken by those under 25 years of age, and you need to have been working out for a very long time and know exactly how to form your diet, routine, and how your body works.