curt75 is offline New Member

Bulk Bulk Bulk please have a look and let me know what you think. Thanks.

Hello guys. I am just about to order for my upcomming winter cycle and would really appreciate any feedback at all on the following cycle plan. I am considering HCG through the whole cycle because of some very compelling articles I have read recently. My post cycle is a little up in the air still as I an not sure I'll need so much given that I'll have run HCG through the whole cycle. Anyway, I would appreciate any thought you's may have. Thanks

I am 35yo 5'10" and a little on the low side right now at 180lbs
    This will be my 4th cycle in two and a had years. I have not included an AI anything for gyno even though I have had symptoms in the past because I won't be taking it unless I need to. I probably will though. Suggestions on that are welcome as well. Also, I had tren in there as well but chose to remove it because I have never used Tren before and could not find any satisfactory consensus on how much test/tren to use, in what ratio ect... Suggestions there are welcomed as well.

Week----D-Bol----EQ----Enan----Sust----HCG----Nolva----Clomid
    1---------60-------400---300-----600--------------------------------
    2---------60-------400---300-----600--------------------------------
    3---------60-------400---300-----600------200----------------------
    4---------60-------400---300-----600------200----------------------
    5-------------------400---300-----600------200----------------------
    6-------------------400---300-----600------200----------------------
    7-------------------400---300-----600------200----------------------
    8-------------------400---300-----600------250----------------------
    9-------------------400---300-----600------250----------------------
    10------------------400---300-----600------250----------------------
    11--------------------------------------------250----------------------