corkay128 is offline Junior Member

Methylhydroxynandrolone cycle

Hey, guys I'm new here, I had a question for the expierienced users. I was thinking about doing an 8 week cycle of Methylhydroxynandrolone and was wondering if anyone has used it before and how their results were. Also would I need to run test with this also? or could I use the tabs alone and follow up with a PCT? I have done prohormone cycles in the past but nothing too extreme I have been lifting for 5 years thanks!

papa-g is offline Member
    Your too young and PH's are way harder on your body then you might think. I have used them and no I I don't think you should because I wouldnt use them myself. I can't recommend something that I would not do myself.

"before you judge me, make sure your perfect!"

I'm 22 bro how is that too young?

papa-g is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by corkay128

Read about it. I'm not gonna explain it all to you. 22 is too young. Plain and simple. Late 20's is the time to try things out. In addition if you've already tried some you may have already muffed up your natural test production system and your liver. They are not the best option out there for you at this time. Check out the nutrition section and post up ur diet and goals and you'll get alot of good feedback.

gearbox is offline Knowledgeable Member
    we recommend starting at 25 on this board bro. You can read all about your hpta system to the reasons why if you care to educate yourself. We are just looking out for your long term health.

how would i check my natural testosterone levels ?

gearbox is offline Knowledgeable Member
    blood work

papa-g is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gearbox
    blood work
    ^^^^^^^this^^^^^^

what test would I ask my doctor for?

papa-g is offline Member
    Total test
    o Bioavailable Testosterone (AKA "Free and Loosely Bound")
    o Free Testosterone (if Bioavailable T is unavailable)
    o SHBG