Help with steroids

Hi guys what is the best way to use steroids and what is good I'm new to body building and need help is Dinabol good

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    carefully and responsibly.

need stats bro.

weight
    bf%
    experience
    goal

Hi mate I'm 30 years old went from 130 kg I'm down to 90 kg I'm 175cm tall body fat is around the low 20's Iive in Australia so it is kinda hard to get roids well good ones I only want to take oral no injections

Shsm is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by frieza the dark lord
    Hi mate I'm 30 years old went from 130 kg I'm down to 90 kg I'm 175cm tall body fat is around the low 20's Iive in Australia so it is kinda hard to get roids well good ones I only want to take oral no injections
    You can get steroids easily in Australia, whether it's from the guy at the local gym or shipped internationally from a reputable dealer.

If you aren't ready for injections you're wasting your time...

bigZthedestroyer is offline Anabolic Member~Recognized Member Winner - $100
    yeah man oral only is no good. whats your training experience/diet?

My diet is good 50 to 100grams of carbs and around 400 to 500 grams of protein a day my carbs are from my rolled oats I have. In the morning and from veggies I have 3 to protein shakes a day as well I take ripped caps to cut fat a test booster bcaa powder and l glutamine.

My exercise I do chest tris mon back bies Tuesday legs shoulders Wednesday chest tries Thursday back bies Friday legs shoulders saturday rest day Sunday cardio is only a 45min walk on incline 16 speed 6.5 to burn the fat

capetown is offline Senior Member
    400 to 500 grams a day? Thats a big difference to be unsure of man. Can you list what you eat in the run of a day? Just by that comment, im going to suggest you spend some time in the nutrition section.

how long have you been working out?