Thread: new to steroids

mckie is offline New Member

new to steroids

As the title goes I'm new to steroids . My issue is I'm pretty scrawny to begin with and going to the gym everyday hitting the weights I see no improvement at all which I work out with my brother that's in the army. What I'm looking for would be something to help me put on some lean muscle mass in the beginning so I can at least start lifting heavier weights. idk how steroids work but I'm only looking to use it a few times to gain some muscle not a forever thing. Any help will be appreciated. And as I said before I know nothing about steroids so feel free to explain everything. Oh yes almost forgot my stats are 6'2 175-185 I tend to bounce in that range since early high school and I'm 23

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Welcome.

You need to learn how to eat. If you do a cycle now, you likely will not keep any of it because you have not built a foundation for any new muscle to grow on. You first need to build some solid dense muscle in order to maintain any new muscle. Then, you need to eat more to maintain your new muscle. It’s all about eating. Figure out your TDEE and up your cals at least 500 each day to gain some weight. Workout regularly and eat a high calorie clean balanced diet. There's no magic pill. The magic is EATING.

You need to learn to eat properly before you learn to use AAS. Post your intended diet here including macros and the pros in there will assist you in tweaking your diet to fit your intended goals. Good luck!

Hard Gainers - Gaining Weight

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...!#.UISXU2fX_ft

Nutritional Forum

http://forums.steroid.com/forumdispl...M#.UHNufa7X_fs

Awesome thanks but what's TDEE?

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    Total daily energy expenditure.

You need to calculate how many calories you need to stay at same point.

And than you can eater add some to gain, or eat less than that to lose.

BTW you got some shape Mickey at that avi!