FearTheCoyote is offline Junior Member

Please help with first cycle

I want to run my first cycle as a test e only cycle so that I know how it's going to affect me. I figure that every new cycle I will add a new item until I find my perfect stack. This way I'm not throwing together 8 things in the beginning and wondering which one screwed me all up.

First let me get my info out of the way.
    I'm almost 29 years old
    I've never tried gear before
    I'm 6' tall, 192 pounds today.
    I'm not sure about my bf%. I am not shredded but I can see a good outline of my abs.
    My diet is pretty solid. I'm very busy, so 6 meals a day doesn't work out. I get my three good meals in and three shakes in between. I usually snack on veggies throughout the day.

Here is what I was thinking I should do for cycle one. Please let me know if I'm messed up on something, as this has been a TON of information to take in for a newb.

Week 1-12 test e. 250mg on Monday and Thursday.
    Week 1-4 arimadex .25mg eod
    Week 5-12 arimadex .50 mg eod

Week 14-18 clomid 50/50/25/25 every day
    Week 14-18 nolvadex 40/40/20/20 every day

Does this seem about right to you guys? I know that it must get pretty taxing guiding us new guys, but it is really appreciated. Thank you.

Bigshotvictoria is offline Senior Member
    Add HCG in during the cycle and you pretty much have it down.

However, your diet isn't in check from what you've said. Don't waste your money or your gonads until that's dialled in. Hop into the nutrition section to get sorted.

Sent from my iPhone using Forum

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Agreed, dont rely on shakes, 3 is to many. There is not substitution for real food.

Also there is not need to change your arimadex in week 5-12. Keep it at .25mg EOD