Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Back In Black

Thread: deca on deck!!

mikegilbert1986 is offline Associate Member
    got my paws on some deca ... thinking about starting it at 200mg a week with my cruise because of the fact it can take 8+ weeks to kick.. then after a month or so all blast that shit to 500mg a week.. or should i just chill back and start her up after cruise.. and whats the injection frequency is once every 7 days cool? will 500mg in one shot kill my muscle with pip i have no experience with deca.. and how highly does deca aromatize?? test doesn't bother me but dbol get my nips flair up quick with tenderness/pain, hopefully im not sensitive to it..

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Does it matter what advice you do get Mike?

You've been blasting for 8 months at least now why not man up and run a PCT rather than just add more compounds?

Any chance of a pic yet Mike to see what this blast has created?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

kapper is offline Associate Member
    A simple search on deca will answer most of your questions

tren was wack 4 months of not getting any where. the shit burns off everything you eat, eating As much as possible pretty much stayed at the same weight. i will only use for cutting in the future.

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black
    Does it matter what advice you do get Mike? You've been blasting for 8 months at least now why not man up and run a PCT rather than just add more compounds? Any chance of a pic yet Mike to see what this blast has created?
    hasn't created jack shit.. thats why i need more more more bigger bigger bigger...

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black
    Does it matter what advice you do get Mike? You've been blasting for 8 months at least now why not man up and run a PCT rather than just add more compounds? Any chance of a pic yet Mike to see what this blast has created?