TheWhiteMale is offline New Member

Advice advice advice!!!! Also using this thread as a log!!!!

Okay, gonna be 100% honest here, and I wanna make sure I'm not fcking anything up.

Cycle I plan on doing
    (10 week cycle)
    Test E 500 mg a week, pins monday and thursday
    Tren A 50 mg eod
    (also considering doing a lil clen while im on cycle, or i might just go for dnp after I'm done(before anyone asks, I'm experienced with DNP, been fucking around with this since the 11th grade LOL)

PCT (starting this 14 days after last test e pin)
    Clomid ( I've done nolva before and it worked wonders, but some brolic steroid abuser in my school told me to use clomid and that its better, so I figured why not?)
    100/100/50/50

Stats:
    training for 4 years, 2 cycles under belt, age 19, I weigh 204 lb at 12% bodyfat, I'm 6 feet

Diet:
    I dont even know what I should do for this cycle honestly, bulk or cut?
    it's my first time on tren and I wanna get the most gains possible, any recommendations ?

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CRITICIZE ME, TELL ME ANYTHING DUMB IM DOING, IDC, I WANT TO LEARN LOL

(before anyone asks, yes im gonna be on arimidex .5 mg oed)

ALSO IM CURIOUS SHOULD I RUN FINASTERIDE? not tryna go bold fam.

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by TheWhiteMale