Like Tree6Likes
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 2 Post By Sfla80
  • 1 Post By NACH3

Thread: Basic Cycle Advice. Feel free to help out.

Polyer1414 is offline New Member

Basic Cycle Advice. Feel free to help out.

On my first cycle I did 12 week cycle with

Sustanon 250 at 200 mg/wk ( 12 weeks )
    Deca 200 m/wk ( 12 weeks )
    Dbol 40 mg/daily ( 10 weeks )

After PCT I feel that I have lost all my gains and that my cycle was useless. Mind you, I did not use any sort of ai or other form of protection because of my lack of knowledge at the time.

Now I'm preparing for my second cycle. I want to go on another 12 wek cycle. It will be Tren - Anadrol - Test.
    However, I'm not sure of a few things:

- What type of Tren or Test to use? ( I care mostly about the results in the last weeks of the cycle so maybe long esters? )

- How mant mg will I be needing since it's my first time trying Tren and Anadrol?

- Since I care mostly about results in the last weeks of cycle, would it be a good to only use Anadrol in the last four weeks of the cycle instead of a kickstarter? or would that not be good because most Anadrol gains go away and since it would be the end of the cycle I'd be left with nothing?

- From my resaersch I understand that I must use an ai and caber for the whole cycle. Would that be all I need for protection or am I missing something? how many mg should I use?

- Should I use HCG during my cycle?

- For my first cycle I mixed both deca and test in the same needle. Would it be ok to do the same for Tren and Test?

- I'm planning on cruising after this cycle. What type of test should I use for my cruise / how many mg / how long?

I know I ask a lot of questions but please take the time and help me out. I'm really excited for this cycle.

Thanks.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~