Complete novice is offline Associate Member

First cycle few questions

Hello all

Recently lost 60lb and thought I was at the point in life where I want to try my first cycle.

Currently 38, 207lb, 6ft and around 15% BF I am going to continue to eat the same 1800 cal diet that I have been on for the duration of my weight loss (cals have dropped as I have lost weight).

Currently eating 220g protein and split the rest of the cals between healthy fats and carbs, everything is digitally weighed and measured, I have logged every bit of food I have eaten for the last 6 months on myfitnesspal.

My cycle is as the first cycle sticky states

Week 1 to 12: Testosterone enanthate @ 250 mg every 3.5 days (500mg/week total) Monday/Thursday

- Week 1 to 12: hCG @ 250 iu every 3.5 days (500 iu/week total)

- Week 1 to 14: Arimidex @ 0.25mg every other day (From day 2 up until PCT starts)

I am two jabs in (glute) I started last Thursday.

My armidex best before was 6/2016 I have had this a while should I change it or should it be ok? It's still sealed?

My HCG is in 2 tiny bottles ampules and I can't find any YouTube videos on how to mix it? I have got the small needles and bought a small fridge to store this in but can't for the life of me find a vid on how to mix it!

I only started last Thursday and I have put on 3lb already, I am still eating a low cal diet, but feel bunged up like I need a good poo and also like I'm getting a cold, I have a fairly tight chest too.

I want to put on lean muscle whilst hopefully losing a bit of fat, hence the low calorie diet.

I also have untreated low testosterone 6.6 range(7.3-34) I have to wait 6 months in between appointments so I have just tried to forget about it. Weather or not that is relevant to doing this course.

Any advice would be great.

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Complete novice