SexyHybrid is offline Female Member

ADVICE PLS - Cycle Hgh - Female

Hi I am a fit healthy 32 female, current weight 56 kg's, not out of shape but I feel i'm lacking that definition and hard muscle tone. I have been training consistently for 8 months now 4-5 times per week. I'm not strict on any diet as such which is possibly something I need to start and your advice is welcomed. I have abs defined but that lil poochy fat below the navel is quite a challenge. I have been obsessed with Ab's and Vee's and I vowed never to rest until I've seen them on myself even if for a week...(we both know I don't mean that) Its amazing how easily one can get addicted to working out and when you feel great and look and see changes in yourself its only motivation to do more.

I was using Ripped Freak by Pharma Freak and I have to say it is the only Fat Burner I will vouch for as the results are undeniable. But as i'm sure you guessed by now is not enough.

So I am officially guilty as hell, and I find myself on your blog and I am weak and ate from the forbidden fruit....I cannot bare to tell my local blogs that I have failed...

I initially sought advice on local blogs in SA regarding a way forth and most replies advised me rather to source FFF instead of the route I was wanting to go... Already lank impatient I failed at finding the FFF that I promised my local blog admins I was going to rather do... It really all becomes a blur after that and I cant quite explain how, but I now looking at the HGH Nomatropin / Authentic Nomad Clen 40 VAr 10..

I want to keep the changes sleek and avoid any remote sign of viralization. This is the advise I have gotten.

2iu's HGH every second day
    I've been advised to do 20 mg Clen 2 weeks on and 12 weeks off - using ECA stack inbetwn
    Var 5mg to begin with and see reactions before I take it to 10.