Mahkown is offline New Member

First time Deca user - A bit lost

So I have done some research and finally went through with having my first Deca shot. I am completely new to this world and am still learning. After I performed my first dose, a mere 1CC, my friend who is helping me with all of this explained to me that I needed to purchase some test booster, something I wish he stated before I began, and I also know I need some AI for my PCT. My question is, what is an efficient test booster to use while on my cycle? My first choice after some reading is Novedex XT and I have heard mixed reviews about it. I would link the exact product here but won't just yet because I am sure it is against the rules to link to third-party sites. It is Novedex XT Anti-Aromatase Testosterone Booster . Some say it's an alright product while others say it's total garbage. Will it be a sufficient test booster for my cycle as well as for my AI PCT? I am looking to get test booster in the form of tablets preferrably.

I really would like to get the Novedex XT because I found a good deal, but will not buy it if it is ineffective. Any advice, links to a informative thread, or tips would be greatly appreciated.

Also I can upload pics of my deca and provide more information if needed, just let me know. Thanks for the help!

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    deca only cycles are never, ever recommended, and there is no test booster that will counter act the suppressive nature of 19nor compounds. you have already suppressed your natural testosterone production just from one shot. I wish everyone would do their research before they inject.
    age?
    height?
    weight?
    body fat%?
    years training?

Dont wanna be old is offline Knowledgeable Member
    OTC meds are effective in OTC post cycle therapy .
    Prescription grade pharmaceuticals are needed for human grade pharmaceuticals .