Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Antonioj is offline Junior Member

Talking First Cycle Test E D-bol

Hello everyone!

Im new to the forum but have been researching over the past few months on here, great site btw.

Ive been training for almost 2 years, 4 times a week:

Chest Biceps Forearms - Mondays
    Back -Tuesday
    Shoulders Delts Tri's - Thursday
    Legs - Friday

15 mins cardio after every session

Diet is pretty decent, only take high amounts of carbs straight after the gym e.g. Pro Recover. Gonna lay off the creatine during cycle as im gonna be bloated as hell and dont need any extra water retention

----------------------------------------------------------------

Anyway, heres my first cycle

Weeks 1-10 EFP Test E 500mg/wk @ 2x1ml Injections
    Weeks 1-4 Dianabol at 30mgs/day 15mg morning 15mg evening

PCT
    Weeks 12-14 Clomid

I also have nolva on hand in case of b1tch t1ts! (also if needed for PCT)

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Weight 185
    Bf ~17% (I know)

Will post a few more detailed stats in the following few weeks

Will keep this up to date and let you guys know how it goes

Also..

Should I get some arimidex and take it during cycle for water retention and extra protection from gyno or will it hinder my gains too much?

Wish me luck, first injection this evening after the gym!!

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    age?
    height?

Age 22
    Height 179cm/5 10

Hey guys!

Just thought I'd update this thread.

Ok so im a week in so I decided to update with a few pics. Will add a few leg shots next week.

Im starting to notice a big improvement in energy, could be down to me upping my calorie intake 3500+! Im also takin more carbs as im training 4 times a week and playin two games of football/soccer(lol) and need the energy.

Injections were not sore at all, little numbness the day after thats all.