marcus300 interviews RonnieRoland

marcus300: Finally I've got you to do an interview lol, where abouts in the world do you live?
RonnieRowland: South Carolina

marcus300: What are your current stats and are you happy with them?
RonnieRowland: I am 44 years old, 5’9 and weigh 215 lbs with 8% body fat. I would still like to gains some more size, especially in my chest and legs but I am very happy with the way I look.

marcus300: What do you do for a living?
RonnieRowland:I have been a personal trainer for 24 years. I currently work at Gold Gym. In the past, I worked in several hardcore gyms that were occupied with hardcore bodybuilder’s, power-lifters and athletes.

marcus300: Have you ever competed in a bodybuilding show?
RonnieRowland: Yes

marcus300: When did you first start bodybuilding?
RonnieRowland: I started lifting weights when I was 12 years old. I didn’t really start making gains until I was 15.

marcus300:What would you say as been the most productive AAS cycle you have done?
RonnieRowland: THE MOST EFFECTIVE STACK I EVER TRIED WAS 1 GRAM OF SUSTANON PER WEEK, 1 GRAM OF TEST CYPIONATE PER WEEK, 600 MGS OF TREN ENANTHATE PER WEEK, 400 MGS OF DECA PER WEEK AND 50 MGS OF ORAL D-BOL DAILY. THE CYCLE THAT AGREES WITH ME THE MOST IS 1.5 GRAMS OF TEST ENANTHATE PER WEEK, 600 MGS OF TREN ENANTHATE PER WEEK AND 600 MGS OF MASTERON ENANTHATE PER WEEK.

marcus300: Are you on prescribed HRT?
RonnieRowland: Yes, 200 mgs of test cypionate per week.

marcus300: Are your married and do you have any children?
RonnieRowland: I have been very happily married to 47 years old Kathy Rowland for 16 years. She won the first bodybuilding show she ever entered last year in Columbia SC (Palmetto cup). She’s prepping for the SC. State show on June. 5th. Kathy is going to be hard to beat. Her genetics are very good (especially her legs)!