ReX357 is offline "Toughest & Best Looking Guy Around Here"

Ski a BAD winter...

BLEH

fitnessNY is offline Senior Member
    yeah the skiing on the east coast sucks so far.

where do you usually go skiing. i go to killington most of the time.

Quote Originally Posted by fitnessNY
    yeah the skiing on the east coast sucks so far.

where do you usually go skiing. i go to killington most of the time.
    LoL. I'm referring to Skiing's gimmick here. Everytime he posts, he ends his post with "Ski a great winter"

I don't ski/snowboard by the way.

skiing is offline Associate Member
    Killington isnt bad better than wyndham and hunter. Of course I am originally from the west coast tahoe and Utah. My first time skiing out east was 2 years ago def different. I had to have a bevel put on my edges because of ICE.. I got used to it but man I miss the powder. I was a ski tech for 3 years and supervisor of the ski school for 2 years. I had the priviledge of teaching our future olympians the youngns.
    best sport in the world of course I am biased in my decision making. I now live on the island the long one and try to get up as much as I can. SkI a great winter.

What you dont like it who gives a sheit. I dont. SKI A GREAT WINTER
    Last edited by skiing; 01-12-2005 at 05:31 PM.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by ReX357
    LoL. I'm referring to Skiing's gimmick here. Everytime he posts, he ends his post with "Ski a great winter"

I don't ski/snowboard by the way.

Sounds like you need something to help you stop hating and skiing would definitely help it is a great sport. Never felt so free as when skiing the trees or flying of a jump for a good 60ft or hitting a great cliff with a perfect landing
    or hiking the day to 13,000 ft to get freshies on the powder. Oh well wish you the best... ski a great winter

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    What does ski a great winter even mean?

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member