Papi93 is offline AR VET

How Much Do Kids Interfere With Your Workouts?

I'm getting married next year in September. My future wife wants to have two children (boy and girl). We both are college grads but she has a job that pays more. That means I will probably have to be Mr. Mom . I like to strength train for 45 minutes a day, six times per week. Three days during the week, I attend 45 minute Tae Kwon Do classes. What am I going to have to cut out for the kids ? Could you give me some of your experiences please?

chest6 is offline Banned
    I'll stay out of this one.

Papi93 is offline AR VET
    Quote Originally Posted by chest6
    I'll stay out of this one.
    Por que?

chest6 is offline Banned
    haha im 18 I wouldn't know

Papi93 is offline AR VET
    Quote Originally Posted by chest6
    haha im 18 I wouldn't know
    Esta bien.

ginkobulloba is offline Senior Member
    I have no experience dealing with kids or wives (at least not my own) but here's what I would do. It sounds like you and your better half should have a little bit of money. Hire a maid, dude. Preferably a cute Filipina. Pay her to change diapers and mow the lawn. Make sure she washes her hands and have her cook your meals as well. There you go, problem solved.

steve0 is offline NASM~AFPA~CPT
    your life will complwtly revolvew around your child or the first 2 yrs unless you want to dump them off at a day care when they turn 18 months,

Papi93 is offline AR VET
    Quote Originally Posted by steve0
    your life will complwtly revolvew around your child or the first 2 yrs unless you want to dump them off at a day care when they turn 18 months,
    I can workout while they sleep, can't I?

ttuprincess is offline Anabolic Member
    no cause youll probably want to sleep at that time too lol

decadbal is offline Banned
    just lay down the rules, no talkin to poppa when he is bout to get his gay tkd on.. or bout to go work out, or its your tiny little ass

Papi93 is offline AR VET