Madmax is offline Senior Member

Anyone Who's a Firefighter on this board, or knows a firefighter....

i was wondering if anyone on ths board knows of any fire houses that are hiring, or if anyone has a friend whos a firefighter that they know can help me find a job...i live in missouri but want to move very soon....any info is appreciated...feel free to pm..thanks....Madmax....

Shredz is offline Respected Member
    Hey I know a firefighter...hey wait..I am a firefighter I wish you were looking for employment in the Ontario area I wouldn't have a problem helping you out, you are a solid bro! But what I can help you with I think we already discussed is preparing you for the apptitude test, physical and interviews. Let me know if you start applying and I will send you the info I have. It applies to both Canada and the US.

FireFighter is offline Associate Member
    He's a liar Madmax... he doesn't know what hes talking about. :P

Originally posted by FireFighter
    He's a liar Madmax... he doesn't know what hes talking about. :P
    Bitch!

Hurry up and move into the "HOPE" buddy, we'll play some Playstation 2 and go to premier! haha. I'll show you where all the hot bitches hang... haha farmer al's daughter!

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    Hey whats up max, I have a couple of buddy's I can check with if you don't mind the hell of humidity in Houston.

I shoot you a PM once I talk to them.

chinups Guest
    New Jersey is giving the test and the paperwork needs to be in April 30th. But you need to establish residency by the 30th.

Got Gear? is offline Member
    I have a good friend who's been trying to become a firefighter for a while now.

He's having a heck of a time. He managed to pass all of his tests, including the physical ones. But the fact that he's like 5'7" at 150lbs makes it hard. At an interview, they'll almost always shoose the 6' 200lb guy.

nunizzle is offline New Member