Thread: Winstrol?

memman is offline New Member

Winstrol?

I started Winstrol ( the Thialand 5mgs) four weeks ago. Before this I never felt like I had been beaten with a baseball bat after every workout. I stopped talking them four days ago and since then I have lost four pounds. Is it true you should never run just Winstrol?

I also want to lose another 10 pounds. I think everyone always wants to lose weight. I could stack the Winstrol with Dbol . Does anyone suggest this? If I need to lose 10 more pounds would anyone suggest saying on vs getting off the cycle?

Any help would be great. I also train 5 days a week at an Pro facility. I am not a pro athlete.

memman

supirman45 is offline Associate Member
    dbol and winstrol stack? hell no. What exactly are you goals. And why did you take winstrol alone? All this will get you is some sore joints.

frank_frank is offline Senior Member
    winny and dbol r both 17aa .... bad for liver if u run it together ...especially for a long time

someone correct me if im wrong, but winny isnt gonna make u lose weight necessarily... it just hardens u up

ya and exactly what r your goals??to lose 10 lbs??

J*U*icEd is offline Anabolic Member
    bro if loosin 10 pounds is ur goal you could easily do that with diet and exercise!

Lozgod is offline Anabolic Member
    Yeah I could lose 10 pounds in 2 or 3 weeks without anything but diet and exercise. Easy. Winstrol isn't gonna make you lose weight either. No "steroid " is gonna make you lose weight. Do some research. I hate to ask this, it isn't flaming at all. Does no one ever research at all anymore? Most of the people I deal with myself included studied and studied and studied. I think alot of these guys are 150 pounds looking for magic pills. Except this guy, he is looking to lose weight.

Brentice9 is offline New Member