qb_07 is offline New Member

Exclamation Testosterone Propionate, and Suspension

I was just curios to hear some thoughts on these two testosterones. I have have read a lot about them, but i would like to hear some other opinions before I start taking them. I am perticularly intersted in these two testosterones because of the detection times being so short (only about two weeks.) I really appreciate anyones input, this is my first time using a steroid of any kind, so I am just checking up on these two specific ones. Thank you,

Kevin

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    i dont know much about suspension, what do u want to know about prop ?

check the links below out

http://www.steroid.com/84.php

http://www.steroid.com/85.php

Flasher is offline Associate Member
    This was the first cycle I ever did back in school and the results were amazing but be prepared for a real painful few months. Make sure you really shake the s**t out of it because it crystalizes (sp?) and is a b**** to inject. SOmetimes I would push the plunger with all my might and it would'nt go in....don't know if that was supposed to happen but in anycase good luck bro!

SportsMedVIP is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by qb_07
    I was just curios to hear some thoughts on these two testosterones. I have have read a lot about them, but i would like to hear some other opinions before I start taking them. I am perticularly intersted in these two testosterones because of the detection times being so short (only about two weeks.) I really appreciate anyones input, this is my first time using a steroid of any kind, so I am just checking up on these two specific ones. Thank you,

Kevin