Thread: anavar cycle

cavemanspearchucker is offline Associate Member

anavar cycle

anyone know an anvar cycle to follow or an anavar stack? or of anything else to use thats not gunna mess with my hair line

1-Cent is offline Anabolic Member
    You can add anavar to any cycle with test really, or run it alone but it will take more to see results by itself.

ok im new to this which test are u refering to im not down with all the lingo yet

1-Cent is offline Anabolic Member
    Well which ever one you prefer bro, Enth or Cyp for 2x a week injects, or Prop for injects every other day.

is the test gunna mess with my jaw line or make my hair fall out, i was gunna use anavr because from what i read it didnt have effects like that. The thing is ive been arouind enough chemically enhanced people to be able to tell when other people have taken things i just dont want people to know ive taken **** too.

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    then stay natural. If you dont want people to notice you getting bigger, it would make sense to me that you dont juice at all.

You really should spend some time reading the drug profiles on the mainpage as well as the educational forums. most of your questions will be answered there.

As far as running var by itself, well, I wouldnt do it but thats just me. For one thing var wont put much weight on you at all. A few pounds at best. Just because you read that some drugs are hard on the hairline doesnt mean that your hair will fall out. Everybody is different. Knowing how you will react to certain drugs is ONLY determined by your experience with them.

good luck in your research

kronik is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by symatech
    then stay natural. If you dont want people to notice you getting bigger, it would make sense to me that you dont juice at all.