Thread: Prop.

LNK
    LNK is offline New Member

Prop.

As you can tell, I am a newbie to this forum. I have been lifting for about 11 years now on and off and started getting serious about three years ago. I am currently about 6'1", 225 lbs. and ready to start my first cycle. I've already been cleared by the dr. and have just one question for all you pro's.

Keep in mind this is my first cycle, and I wanted to keep things fairly simple and at lower dosages. My cycle will consist of:

Test E.(250) Week 1-8
    EQ(200) Week 1-7
    Prop(100) ??????
    Clomid and Nolva for PCT starting on Week 10

Whats everyone's opinion on test prop? Should you frontload it, or run it at the end of your cycle? Everything I read on here seems to point to frontloading, while my source says to run it at the end of the cycle. I'm just not sure on what to do. Any and all suggestions are welcome. Thanks fella's.

LNK

IMO bro...if you had more, I'd fronload it AND I'd finish with it, but for your first one, I'd probably finish with it to aid you in recovery, plus it'll lean you out a little bit! If you can run any or all of them longer, I would...especially the Test E and EQ. I get the best results from EQ when it's run for more than 12 weeks. But it's your call bro. You should maybe consider throwing a small dose of tren into there if you could...or maybe that's for next cycle. Good luck man.
    Last edited by justincredible; 11-18-2004 at 04:16 PM.

Ejuicer is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by justincredible
    IMO bro...if you had more, I'd fronload it and I'd finish with it, but for your first one, I'd probably finish with it to aid you in recovery, plus it'll lean you out a little bit! You should maybe consider throwing a small dose of tren into there if you could...maybe that's for next cycle. Good luck man.

Dont use tren on your first cycle... you don't need it.
    You don't even need EQ either and if you ever do run it, it should be for 10-12 weeks min.