waker is offline New Member

Exclamation Newbie Info Needed

i am new to working out and the use of supplements, so i have no clue where to start. i have a very common problem..........i'm 6'2" and 150 lbs. i'm tired of being skinny and want to put on weight and put it on fast. i have a huge appetite and never seem to ever gain anything. i am looking for a detailed diet/supplement/workout plan to start me off in the right direction. any help would be good.

thanks for any posts!!!

If you're only 150 and you can't gain youre simply not eating enough. My best advice for you is to read up in the diet, workout and supplement forums.

BTW-Welcome to AR.

houseofpain is offline Banned
    bro what does your current diet look like?
    ~HOP

Blown_SC is offline Retired Vet
    No one is going to create a complete dietary, exercise, and supplementation approach for you without you putting forth some effort.....

Read this for a Bulking Diet baseline to construct your own approach from:
    http://forums.steroid.com/read-here-first/113010-unoffical-how-bulk-thread-sample-diet-post1139112.html

Read these training articles:
    http://forums.anabolicreview.com/sho...d.php?t=103770
    http://forums.anabolicreview.com/sho....php?p=1662717

Once you have a better grasp of what this entails, you can work on your diet and training, which are HUGE factors....

Supplementation will come later, work at one step at a time here...

Also, do you sleep enough? 8 hours at least per night... that's when you grow!

And, this is the Steroid Questions forum.......... you won't be needing to ask any more questions in here for some time unless you're researching for years down the road.... you need a good base before making a level-headed jump into steroids , and as of yet, you don't possess it.

BlocRoc is offline Member
    Forget about getting diet tips and steroid information.