socrstud09 is offline Junior Member

D-Bol and other Q's new to ROIDS

Hey guys!

I'm new to the forum, and Roids in general...I'm a pro soccer player 22 yrs 165 6'1 and I'dd really appreciate all the help I can get with some questions/opinions!
    I have done a lot of research but I'm sure you guys know more than me.

3 questions

1) I'm looking for some fairly quick gains and I have some Dbol and Var that I have gotten from my source...little weary about the bol...it def has the snake on it(British Disp it appears to be) but when i did the break test it broke into chunks and powder...Dunno what that really means.

2)Since I play soccer and am in intense training is Dbol okay for my body...I have heard great stuff about gains for athletes....my football buddies but I have heard that it can really **** with your BP and heart rate....if so how should I use the drug or is there another oral ananabolic....my source also has andriol which doesn't mess with your liver...any thoughts

3)I'm not looking for where or a source but is it still possible to get "The clear" THG stuff you put under the tongue...and the cream. My source tells me that he doesn't know anyone and it may be tough cuz of the whole B@!co scam.

Thanx guys any help would be much appreciated

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    DONT do dbol alone, it aromitizes and has some bad sides and its not what you are looking for considering you are a soccer player. Now Var would be nice. It is one of the only orals you can take without injectables. I suggest 50mg ED for 8 weeks followed by a 2 week clomid therapy.

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    Yes i def. don't think you should do dbol considering what you do for a living. Var would be good though, and if you want to add some muscle through in some prop. or test E.

JdFlex is offline Senior Member
    I've heard stories of var impairing cardiovascular ability. Any truth to that? It would certainly be of concern to a soccer player.