talonlb32 is offline Junior Member

What to take now? last product was banned

I am 19 years old, I know really young but I am honestly very developed. I have been working out for six years now and training hard for the past two. I am 5'11" 197 pounds with 11% body fat. I want to take something that wont make me gain a lot of body fat but I want to increase muscle size, then later ripp up hard core. any advise on what I should take for my first cycle? when my cutting cycle. I was on M1T by VPX but that got banned so I am resorting to the real stuff. Thanks

promiscio is offline Member
    Too young...

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    diet is where its at for a 19 yr old!

try some test with some eq

yall might think Im too young but regardless Im getting on it so please give me some good info, like I said I am developed enough for it. Im already pretty muscular my chest is 48 in. and my biceps are 18in, I want to gain more size and strength. Thank you

rock75 is offline Senior Member
    real good stats bro, but your growth plates are not done - you may have the potential to be 6'1" or 6'2" - if you are content to be 5'11" then be careful. but IMO you have enough nat running through you with a decent diet you will add some serious size...

DEMONSathleet is offline Junior Member
    talonlb32: I want to take something that wont make me gain a lot of body fat but I want to increase muscle size, then later ripp up hard core.

i didnt know A.S gave you body fat lol

tdawg is offline Associate Member
    same age as me....so obv i dont think he is to young

run a 12 test only cycle at 500mg per week, inject on mondays and thursdays

Hed
    Hed is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DEMONSathleet
    talonlb32: I want to take something that wont make me gain a lot of body fat but I want to increase muscle size, then later ripp up hard core.

i didnt know A.S gave you body fat lol

Um, it does to most people. :