Airnzah is offline Junior Member

Feedback/Tips for PCT???

I need some feedback on this guys. I'm basically a noob on taking gear. this would be my 2nd time, technically. but I'd like to treat it as my 1st, coz my actual 1st about 3 years ago was just a stupid one. wasn't prepared, no PCT at all. the result? I don't even wanna talk about it!

I've been training for about 7 years now. I'm just going to simply run a Test Cyp at 500mg/week for 10 weeks. my main thing is, the PCT of course..

I've read on some threads here, as well as the PCT section, & warmachines/pheedno's threads for quite some time now. I know, this has been quite asked a gazillion times. but somehow, I'm just still curious. there's a lot of contradicting answers I've quite read. for a simple cycle like this, I suppose HCG won't really be necessary? so I came down to two options here:

1. simply Nolva, run 40/40/20/20

2. Nolva, 20/20/20/20
    Clomid, 50/50/50/50

any thoughts? I'd go for number 2, based on the threads I've read. but practically, if I may, I'd go for 1, for the reason that Clomid is quite hard to get here in our place. & I wouldn't wanna get the sides on that one, so if I do take it, I figured 50mg/day is enough(?)

budget wise, I think I can pretty much say option 1 is cheaper. but if 2 is the optimum, then I got no 2nd thoughts about it. also I noticed from my 1st cycle I'm really prone to bloat. as well as acne. but I didn't even notice nipple tenderness or anything.

& I'm thinking of adding Prov in there too. originally, I wanted to stack that to Cyp all the way. but it seems, it's not really worth it other than some hardness & libido spikes (thought of it as a mild AI to). & it'd cost me a fortune just to get those, when I'm looking for gaining muscle mass. I thought it would make sense to add it post-Cyp though, all the way to the end of the PCT..