Safety-1 is offline Junior Member

Sustanon Strength???

Alright guys Ive got a question. Im starting my 3rd week tomorrow of a Sustanon cycle, 500mg/wk. Im 6'2'' 200lbs. and Ive been working out and dieting hard for a couple years now. This is my second cycle, first was about a year ago and was Test E 400mg/wk. Anyways Im starting my 3rd week and Ive noticed some differences. Pump is amazing, intensity going up some, but havent really noticed any strength gains yet. Anyways its my first time on Sust and I just assumed I would be seeing a lot of strength sooner than this. Anyone that can help me out here would be appreciated. I know its legit stuff, its Organon and Ive tested it to the end and passes all the tests. Also used a very legit source. Dont post either if you dont have any idea, only if you have some experience with the stuff. Thanks for your help guys.

Also, I hear people on here crying all the time about how painful Sust injections are. I havent had any pain really aside from the regular soreness the day after. Nothing out of the ordinary though and definitely doesnt hurt any worse than the QV enanthate did. That normal??

ItalianMuscle27 is offline Senior Member
    When I used sustanon in the past it took about 3-4 weeks to kick in, then really kicked in about 7-8! Everyone is different..

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    give it a couple more weeks bro, should really start feeling in the next 2 weeks. r u injecting eod?

hellapimpin is offline Anabolic Member
    sus kicked in high gear for me on 5th week on on the end of cycle.. i personally like sust. 4th week is great but 5th week was better ..good luck. oh yea and strength gains started stronger in 5th week.

keylock is offline Associate Member
    3rd and 5th week seem to be goood .

Thanks for the info. Anything on shots? You guys shots very painful?? I read alot of posts on how painful they are but I havent had any more pain that usual. Just the normal soreness