powerinabottle1300 is offline Junior Member

Question Dbol/deca/???...help

Ok, I am kind of new to this. I had a buddy helping me out with this and he is not around for a bit. So I was about to run a 10 week cycle of 500mg/ew of Deca and 50mg ed of dbol and then clomid for pct. After reading a few other threads I decided that is not a good idea without a third of either test or sus.

I am 6'2", 225, not sure of body fat. I have been lifting serioulsy for about a year and before that I still kept in really good shape and played sports my whole life. I had taken some dbol and anadrol in the past with great gains in size and stregth. I didn't run them long, about 6 weeks. I had a fear of needles but decided I need to suck it up and do it.

What are everyones thoughts on Sus vs. Test?
    Last edited by powerinabottle1300; 02-26-2007 at 08:51 AM.

Exclamation New member...looking for advice

Hello all. I am kind of new to the world of gear, so bear with me. I'm 28, I'm 6'2", I weigh 225 right now. I work out about 6 days a week. I have finally gotten to the point where if I think about skipping a day I feel like I cheated on my girl. I have played sports and kept in good shape all my life. I started to work out a lot more serioulsy about 1year+ ago. I have seen great gains so far and tried some oral dbol and anadrol in the past...with great gains and size in just 5 weeks. I had a friend helping me and well, I need more help. I have been a silent viewer of this website and it has helped me so much already, but I am at the point where I need personallized advice.