Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    PushinWeight24 is offline New Member

its my first time and im TRIPPEN...HELP please!!!

Okay so i took my first injection last saturday with a brand new needle of 400 test enthate by the brand and 300 decca so it was 2 and half CC of steriods . My friend shot me up and he said that it was normal for a first time use. Pretty much i got the test flu and im over that, but the worst part is that the swelling hasnt gone down yet and its making it REALLY difficult to walk. Any tips that can stop the pain? And normally how long will the swelling last?

Tren Bull is offline Dbol Junkie
    ive had gear that caused very bad swelling. im not sure there is much you can do about it though. hell, at least you only have to shoot up every week, and not every other day.

Anabolios is offline Anabolic Member
    maybe he didnt go deep enough or maybe he injected too fast try massaging the injection site afterwards...next time inject VERY SLOWLY and i assume you injected into your glutes? also what gauge pin are you using?

i used a size 1/2 inch needle and shot it in the right ass cheek. My friend that did it for me did all of what you guys are saying to do. he went really slow and pulled out slowly. i massaged it for about 2 minutes afterwards. My main question is how long do you suppose the pain will last and swelling since im already on day 4 and its hurt worse then all the other days.

Quote Originally Posted by PushinWeight24
    i used a size 1/2 inch needle and shot it in the right ass cheek. My friend that did it for me did all of what you guys are saying to do. he went really slow and pulled out slowly. i massaged it for about 2 minutes afterwards. My main question is how long do you suppose the pain will last and swelling since im already on day 4 and its hurt worse then all the other days.