tweedledee is offline New Member

Cool Actor here trying to get ripped

I dont want to gain size but I want to get ripped and hard and I want to see striations which I dont believe you can achieve without steoids. What is the best cycle or drug for me to take? My stats are:
    30y/o, 6' 170lbs my bodyfat is about 10 percent and I have been lifting for 8 years.
    Thanks.

ripped_82 is offline Member
    Try dieting hard. Throw in some Clen and ECA.

I diet very strictly and I just got some clen which I have tried many times before. I have been taking eca off and on for a long time. I am looking for more striations. Thanks for he reply.

You can try some Winny. But if you dont mind loosing a bunch of muscle, and want to stay away from juice, go for T3/Cytomel

I have done winny and primo at small dosases before. Do you think I should try eq. The T3 scares me because I'm already at 10 percent or less so I'm not a fat bastard.

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Equipoise and winnie should do it for you.

400-600 mg eq a week for 10 weeks (depending on cycle history)
    50 mg winnie everyday weeks 6-12
    Clomid week 13.5 (3 days after last winnie dose)

But I dont want to gain a lot of size though man. You have to understand I am an actor. Brad Pitt is a tiny guy. I want to be as ripped and weigh 170 or 165.

T3

PTbyJason is offline Retired Admin
    Where's partyboynyc at? He could give you some good advice about this, I know. He models and knows what to cycle so that he doesn't put on muscle, but leans out.

tanto is offline Junior Member