beveragedeli is offline New Member

Complete newbie....a couple questions about what I have available..

Hey guys I am completly new to all of this and am wanting to get as much information as I can. I am 22 years old, about 5'8" and right around 165lbs. I am wanting to make some good strength gains as well as getting cut. I have a few different steriods available to me and I want to get some advise on what to take and when and how much.

Test Propionate
    Test Cypionate
    Clenbuterol
    Winstrol

Honestly I am more interested in getting cut than putting on mass.

From what I understand its a good idea to take the test prop with winstrol...

I am also concerned about getting the man tits...I have heard some bad things about that.

Also I am on 100mg on Zoloft currently.

If I can just please get some feedback on this I would appriciate it. Opinions and ideas are welcome.

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    You do know that getting cut is more about diet and training???

Yes but I figured this would help. I lift 5-6 days a week.

ranging1 is offline Anabolic Member
    as a complete newbie as said above i woud focus on ur diet and training
    also at 165 pounds steroids wouldnt make a great choice considering u wouldnt have much size on u
    the steroids would help YES
    but only by allowing u to holding onto more muscle mass and mantain a slighty higher calorie diet
    their not that effective as a fat burner
    clen is ok as a fat burner
    proper use of clen can raises ur metabalism by 5-10% at most, and safely
    if i was u i wouldnt use steroids to help u lean out, i would just diet and train right
    steroids are better used for people who carry more mass and need to maintain it wen they diet, since the bigger u r, the hardr it is 2 maintain size
    being 165 pounds and NEEDING to len out u wouldnt need steroids to hold onto most the mass u have