muscles on lay away is offline New Member

Question i need to know the truth and yes i am a noob

i am 2 time cycle user first cycle was omn.. didn't do nutin but give me a sore ass i used 20gauge needle one inch long? should have used a inch and a half i guess?. but thats the past. i am about to go on sust 150 and dbol any advice on amounts.. injection spots needles gauges any advice would be apprectiated.. and i have read in other posts that sust hurts like mutha *&^% WHY would it hurt more than other?? thank u to all that respond

djdjdjddjon is offline Anabolic Member
    should have used 23g bro, lol, 20g is like shooting yourself with a nail...the length probably had nothing to do with your soreness, soreness was from 20g, poor technique, and BA content (most probable)...nevertheless it doesn't seem like you know too much about AAS, you should read up a bit more before you decide what you want to do...most of your questions can be answered by some simple reading and research...best of luck and be safe

hammerhead is offline Member
    lose the 20g harpoons and get 23g 1" pins. Stick your ass with 500mg/wk of sustenon for 10 weeks or so and you'll be just fine. Pop 5 to 10 d-bols throughout the day for 3 to 5 weeks for a jump-start. Get some eq to throw in with it next time and/or some winnie to clean it up in the end. Read up bro!

i have looked at the pics of technique is it just practice makes perfect?

bigdog2502002 is offline Junior Member
    Yes, "educated" practice makes perfect. once you read over everything and get a good idea you can go crazy and practice on your arssss.

why is it that everyone says sust hurts so much ?? i know read more posts but i have read a lot already and none say why

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    bro those are the bsics if u dont know the awnsers then u shouldnt not even be onsidering juice bro,seriously !edeucate ur self before u hurt ur self .

McBain is offline Member