BostonTP is offline New Member

First Test E cycle please help

Hey guys i just started my first cycle and would like some advice. Was planning on doing 250mg/wk of test e for 10 weeks, but after talking to a few people i've come to doubt the effectiveness of such a low dose for someone my size. please if anyone can help i am looking to make the maximum amount of gains with the minimal amount of sides. My Stats are;
    Height: 6'3"
    Weight: 224 lbs.
    Bf is around 12-14%
    I've been lifting for around 10 years and been doing amateur strongman for 2 years.
    My diet is solid with 5-6 meals a day of alot of lean meats, rice and veggies. planning on eating around 4500 cals a day from that.
    My Goal is to get to 245 by the end of my cycle around the same body fat, let me know if this is realistic or if i need to up the dose to around 400mg/wk. Any info with real experiences would help. Thanks in advance guys.

ecruz is offline Member
    everyone reacts differently, with that being said if your training and diet are on point you will see growth, personally i would up it to 12wks. whats you pct looking like? listen if youve trained for so long chances are youll train for a while, start off simple then see how it goes and take it from there

Rv8G30 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BostonTP View Post
    Hey guys i just started my first cycle and would like some advice. Was planning on doing 250mg/wk of test e for 10 weeks, but after talking to a few people i've come to doubt the effectiveness of such a low dose for someone my size. please if anyone can help i am looking to make the maximum amount of gains with the minimal amount of sides. My Stats are;
    Bf is around 12-14%
    I've been lifting for around 10 years and been doing amateur strongman for 2 years.
    My diet is solid with 5-6 meals a day of alot of lean meats, rice and veggies. planning on eating around 4500 cals a day from that.