Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By mikegilbert1986
  • 1 Post By Roger11
  • 1 Post By Simon1972
  • 2 Post By lovbyts

Thread: How does synthol do it?

fitnesstrainer is offline Associate Member

How does synthol do it?

How does it make certain spots grow and not others? It doesn't sound possible to me.

monster-ish is offline Associate Member
    it doesn't make anything grow. its an oil and as an oil it stretches the muscle fibers out which can allow more growth than normal, of course provided diet and training are on point

coyotehunter is offline Junior Member
    I have limited knowledge on this but I was under the impression that synthol was just an oil compound was originally used to even out differences to cause symmetry on both sides. It takes up space inside the muscle and essentially fills it out making it bigger. There are no strength increases with it and people have gotten way out of hand with it. I also believe it's permanent... Nasty shit imo

rockhardman is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by monster-ish View Post
    it doesn't make anything grow. its an oil and as an oil it stretches the muscle fibers out which can allow more growth than normal, of course provided diet and training are on point

Any articles on proper protocol on arms?

ive heard between 1-3cc per head per arm to help increase size

Quote Originally Posted by coyotehunter View Post
    I have limited knowledge on this but I was under the impression that synthol was just an oil compound was originally used to even out differences to cause symmetry on both sides. It takes up space inside the muscle and essentially fills it out making it bigger. There are no strength increases with it and people have gotten way out of hand with it. I also believe it's permanent... Nasty shit imo