herculesxxx is offline New Member

Thumbs up my first cycle???

hi guys, just wanted your opinion and advice. i am 30 years old, i have been training for on and off for 10 years. i am 187cm and 115 kg with 10% of bodyfat. i have never used any steroids in my life, but now i am about to start my first cycle. i've got a box full of stuff, a friend of mine gave it to me as a present. so here is the list of items : 40 bottles of jintropin hgh, 60 amp of sustanon , 60 amp of nandrolone decanoate, 4 amp of insulin , 500 tbs of naposim, 40 tbs of cytomel and a bunch of syringes, needles... my friend says that for 3 month cycle is more than enough... i am confused... don't you think it's too much for the first time? thank you for your help.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    holy crap you have 400ius of hgh and a lifes supply of slin. that gh had to cost you a ton. why would you buy 3 bottles of slin and 400ius of hgh if you never used a cycle before? 3 months is 12 weeks and thats about what you want if your running that deca . personally i would do a 12 week cycle of 500mgs of sust if i were you.

Kratos is offline I feel accomplished
    Quote Originally Posted by herculesxxx View Post
    don't you think it's too much for the first time? thank you for your help.
    ummmm yeah.

happy birthday...or christmas...kwanzaa?

how many mg/ml is the sust? How many mg are each of the naps? Those are the only two things you will need for your first cycle. You could add some nadrolone deconate too but not nessicary.

doesn't look like he gave you any pct or anti-e's. You are gonna need those.

Jfew44 is offline Senior Member
    Does ur friend need another friend?

thats a very generous friend you have there. he must be loaded.

start with the hgh and run it for 6 months. but about 3 months into the hgh start the sutanon and dbol .