Thread: Hello everyone!

Bigj4155 is offline New Member

Hello everyone!

First off I would like to say hello to everyone! I have been reading anabolic review for about 6 months now and have learn a great deal. As I finally feel that I am ready to take the jump to the dark side I figured no better time to register and get some advice before-during-after ect...

First off here are my stats

Height : 5'10
    Weight : 146
    Diet : 3500-4000 calories -taken me 8 months to gain 14 pounds eating like this

3 compound lifts are :
    Flat Bench 190x2
    Deadlift 285x4
    Squat 315x4

As you guys can see im sort of a hardgainer, I eat everything in clear view that has been cooked over a flame for at least 30 seconds Sometimes having to force feed myself.

Anyway on to the cycle, as this is my first time I would like to keep it simple. Although I would like to see good result in the weight area.

Cycle 1 : Test E 500mg wk - 1-12 week

Cycle 2 : Test E 500mg wk - 1-12weeks
    Deca 400mg wk - 1-11weeks

Of course each cycle would have nolva on hand and clomid for PCT.
    I will probably post some pictures once I get everything ready since for my size and frame even adding 20lbs should be a dramatic change.

Now all I need is a source :P Due time I suppose. Feel free to PM me with any question of suggestions!

I'm in a Hurry! is offline Junior Member
    maybe it sounds weird and stupid to most of you but I'm wondering and pretty curious about what supplement did you had before? Because there's surelly something that may give you a first boost so when you'll get some mg comming in it will just blow ur mind.
    Anyway, back to what I start.... what supplement did you ever use?

razor67 is offline Banned
    ok..be weary of anyone sending you pm's claiming to be a source

Protien
    Creatine
    Multivitamin
    Food