3nz
    3nz is offline New Member

Newbie calling for help!

Hi everyone, this is my first post here, but gathered amazing info so far!

Just a little background first:
    Current Status: 5 10'', 175lbs around 14%bf
    Lost around 80lbs over the last 3-4 years but still have some flab around my gut and chest - a lot of loose skin as well.

I'm not a newbiew to training, dieting and all that just to AS.
    I'm a bit tired of the extremely low progress from diet and cardio alone so i've decided to start an ECA/Clen cycle for 10-12 weeks, wihtout expecting any miracles (2 weeks on/2 weeks off)
    To keep a stroy short, I've been doing a lot of research lately and started to seriously consider incorporating Anavar into my cycle.
    It would be my first cycle, and I know how everyone would say that I should start with test or something, but thats just out of the question for me.
    I liked what I read about Anavar given its noted to have lower side effects with moderately good results.

My main questions are:
    1) is it a good idea to cycle ECA/Clen/Anavar (any contradictions) to begin with?
    2) whats the best way to cycle it and for how long?
    3) what kind of results should one expect provided a clean diet and solid training program are followed?

I would really appreciate all the input I could get from you guys. Feel free to speak your minds.
    Thanks in advance to you all!

sepjuice is offline Anabolic Member
    var,test prop,clen ,and eca would be great to run together...10-12wk cycle. with your diet in ck and cardio consistent,it should give u pretty good results.

jbigdog69 is offline Banned
    How old are you?? What are your goals? (bigger, slimmer, harder???)

cpt steele is offline Anabolic Member
    It sounds like your diet needs work bro. You may consider clen /eca and really focus on diet and 1hr of cardio at 70%hr max on an empty stomach. Post your diet in the diet forum the bros in there will help you get locked on