NotSmall is offline English Rudeboy

HGH cutting cycle - comments & advice please guys.

HGH cutting cycle - comments & advice please guys.

I am 6'2", 255lbs, approx 18% bf.
    I have been training for 5 yrs (3yrs on juice)
    My next cycle is going to be my first dedicated cutting cycle, (I have done 5 mass building cycles but the bf has run away from me a bit)

Proposed cycle:

Weeks 1-15 2ius HGH ed
    Weeks 1-2 500mg Test Prop ew
    Weeks 1-10 500mg Test Enan ew
    Weeks 1-8 228mg Tren ew
    Weeks 1-11 300mg Primo ew
    Weeks 9-12 50mg Winstrol eod

Weeks 1-15 20mg Nolv ed
    Weeks 11-13 500iu HCG ew

T4s, Clen & ECA run at different intervals throughout.

I know that some of you will tell me I need more HGH but I'm 26 so I figure my natural HGH should still be fairly high, plus I've read quite a few threads with guys saying they're getting good results on 2iu a day.

I have heard that HGH can thicken skin, improve skin tone & elasticity - any chance that it may fade stretchmarks? (A long shot I know)

Also I will definitely not be using slin, my source says that I should therefore avoid carbs 1hr either side of injections - does this sound correct?

I was also considering running some EQ but think that may be overkill - too many compounds in one cycle?

Any helpful advice/comments would be greatly appreciated - help me out guys!
    Last edited by NotSmall; 08-08-2004 at 12:24 PM. Reason: I LEFT OUT A COUPLE OF QUESTIONS

solid snake is offline Junior Member
    hi
    i cant coment on your cycle as i cant stand any gear exapt gh and primo and i also love a good eca stack

but i use 1 iu a day 6 days a week for 2 to 3 monthes a year
    weather i train or not i get great results for both fat loss and muscle gain
    if i train i get even beter results both ways im cureently combining eca with gh and getting riped hardcore trust me u got more then enoth gh to cut up