Thread: Tendonosis help

Westeurling is offline Female Member

Tendonosis help

Hi ,
    I have serious tendonosis in my elbows and wrists . I used some anavar a couple years ago . The anavar made an INCREDIBLE difference . It changed everything . Im now back to work- however the pain in my elbows and wrists is growing....
    I'm thinking of doing the anavar again ....
    Last time I took 10 mg every 12 hrs for 60 days .
    I'm just wondering if this is what I should do again ? How long can I be on the anavar ?
    Is 10 mg every 12 hrs ok ?
    Btw I am a 37 yr old woman , 130 lbs .
    I would appreciate any suggestions .
    Thank you for any help you can give

jolter604 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    deca sounds good but when your cycle is over you could have done more damage than u started with.I am a carpenter so I have had it off and on in the past from installing thousands of screws in heavy gauge metal,I have always got good results from a for arm wrap.and I cut back on reverse curls and over hand pull ups and lat pull downs until it went away.But I am not a doctor but I am pretty sure using something that would increase your strength would only make it worse later.better off taking it easy until it heals.

Westeurling is offline Female Member
    Hi
    Thanks for your advice , I appreciate it .
    The problem is - it doesnt heal - no matter how " easy " I take it . it gets a little better , then it gets worse - back and forth . I was in splints for 8 months and took a year off work . In 2012 I couldn't hold a fork and I completely abandoned anything with a button and my hairbrush ..
    At this point I'm working and going to the gym - but I'm ACHING. I can't take any more time off ...
    If anyone has advice id appreciate it .
    Thank you

yannick35 is offline Anabolic Member
    PRP whole blood therapy prolotherapy

Khazima is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Westeurling View Post
    Hi