Thread: New to the game

brajosm is offline Banned

New to the game

ya like the title says i am pretty new to this stuff, i have a two part question, first off i am in AA and have 10 month of sobriety i told my sponser that i am thinking about getting some gear and he has no problem with it so my question is do you guys think gear is mind or mood altering more then say a ciggerette or really it obivsoly does not get the user high. I do not know what my first cycle will be yet has my experienced friend has not told me my opions yet though i will keep you guys posted on that any feed back will be greatly apprieted.
    P.S. Ya my spelling sucks

by the way

i am feeling good about this thing, and i thought i would mention i have been working out consistently for 3 years and on and off for 7. And want i ment was gear obveosly does not get you high. Anyway i am done making my case what so u guys think.

i would have to see some pics of you and some stats to really say if you're ready for aas or not just cuz some guys say they've been working out for years and then they're pics make them look like they've never touched weights. but... yea obviously you don't get high. it can have different affects on people as far as mood, depression, anger, etc but usually that is controllable. and the only addicting element to it is that fact that it can improve your health. so i don't see the problem...you can't really relate it to alcohol or drugs bc its primarily a body altering drug, not mind altering.

thanks for....