johnny1234 is offline Associate Member

Deca Durabolin and Winstrol

i am a new beginner have taken roids before.. but never winstrol or deca . could anyone tell me how to stack it and how many time to shoot up each week of both. If someone can write me out a cycle for like 8 weeks would begood. Show how many CCs i need to shoot up of each sterioid each week. also are those two good to stack with. i weigh 180 and i would like to lose weight so tell me what you think.

KeyMastur is offline VET
    if you want to shed pounds off your 180, then why are you planning on using juice to accomplish that ?? why not just tweak your diet up and your workout regimen (along with some good cardio).

do yourself a favor and use the search button. not trying to be a dick, but research some stuff before you think about throwing it in your body. things to look for - how to take winstrol , how many times to take winstrol, how long to run deca , what to run after you're done cycling

deca and winstrol

i want to get cut man and bulk up a little. i just wanted to know how many times to do it. cc per week. and if that was okay to stack deca with it as well. if someone could help me out let me know thanks

KeyMastur is offline VET
    How old are you ? How tall are you ?

We all can help you out. But you can help yourself out by doing a little research first. Expand your mind as much as you can yourself before asking others for help. Then, when you think you're ready, come here and ask.

deca and winstrol

20 years old im 5'8' can u just help meout and ihave been doin gresearch on it. I just want toknow what you think i should cycle it.

KeyMastur is offline VET

Re: deca and winstrol

Originally posted by johnny1234
    20 years old im 5'8' can u just help meout and ihave been doin gresearch on it. I just want toknow what you think i should cycle it.
    And I want to know what you think on how you should cycle it. Put it in some format like this :