ti1t is offline New Member

Me 3 weeks after first cycle...

I forgot to take pics before... so here are a few... I had to drive over to my mothers house to have my 9 year old brother take these so i'm kinda crouched over but here goes..

Anyways I've been lifting since September of 2003 and finished my first cycle 3 weeks ago it was Test Enanthate I gained about 35-40lbs and my strength doubled.

Anyways go easy I'm fat right now :P
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Me 3 weeks after first cycle...-chestbicep.jpg   Me 3 weeks after first cycle...-chestrips.jpg   Me 3 weeks after first cycle...-chesttaper.jpg   Me 3 weeks after first cycle...-quads.jpg   Me 3 weeks after first cycle...-taper2.jpg  

CrossroadS is offline Associate Member
    Dude you look like a tree trunk Awesome gains. Any plans to run a cutting cycle? Also, what are your stats? Congrats.

RATM is offline Senior Member
    All you did was Test E?

keep up the good work

Pumpinstein is offline New Member
    Very impressive! I'd like to know your before and after stats. I'm about to run a test e only cycle myself. I ran it 2yrs. ago and made weight and strength gains similar to your's. Only prob was I was so tight I could hardly wipe my butt lol. Congrats!

I'll be cutting soon as I would like to body build and yes the cycle was Test E only 1cc 2x a week for 10 weeks... I have decent genetics so it helped in that respect.
    Also I trained with a former Mr. Universe and a few pro wrestlers at times

Right now my biceps are 18.5 quads are 28 ish chest is well over 50" never really measured with it warm.

I was originally training to be a power lifter but bodybuilding is more fun I think.

*edit* here is a picture from March ish... 2004
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Me 3 weeks after first cycle...-march.jpg  
    Last edited by ti1t; 07-21-2004 at 10:38 AM.

Next cycle I run will be Test E + Deca + Winny I think then after that HGH to maintain and stay big.