lockingitdown is offline New Member

Here is my pics nothing to look at

Hello all pick them apart wait you dont have that kind of time. I am interested in gaining a little and cutting i am new to the seen i am now taking 20mg dianabol 20mg anavar and deca 300 i am taking nolvadex 10mg a day and 25mg proviron a day i eat 5 times a day high protein and lower fat higher calories. I know i should have not did this cycle that is what i hear i should have posted and asked for help first. Well any help would be great i have a large frame i always have been large. I work out 5 days a week good amount of cardio i just need some guidance. So please say what you will all coments will be appreciated other then hey your a fat as* lol thanks again all tim
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Here is my pics nothing to look at-100_1282_smaller.jpg   Here is my pics nothing to look at-100_1284_smaller.jpg   Here is my pics nothing to look at-100_1288_smaller.jpg   Here is my pics nothing to look at-100_1289_smaller.jpg   Here is my pics nothing to look at-100_1290_smaller.jpg  

Last edited by lockingitdown; 06-27-2005 at 09:34 PM.

palumbo is offline Member
    dude i wish u luck if u put in the work but just curious who told u that dbol and deca would help u cut up how far into ur cycle are u

Rob
    Rob is offline Canadian Legend
    that cycle sucks...stop it, and research

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah bro. crappy cycle. 1) u shouldnt take d-bol if ur tryin to cut. 2)the var is to low a dose. 3) the deca will shut u down.

Quote Originally Posted by lucabratzi
    yeah bro. crappy cycle. 1) u shouldnt take d-bol if ur tryin to cut. 2)the var is to low a dose. 3) the deca will shut u down.