musclebound25 is offline New Member

Arrow need some help based on my pics

What do you think my BF% is? I am 25, 175 lbs, 5'8". Any good recommendations for diet, lifting plan, or supplementation? Should I bulk or cut? I want to start an AS cycle. I have never used AS, so it would be my first cycle.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails need some help based on my pics-dsc00220.jpg   need some help based on my pics-dsc00217.jpg  

Alex2 is offline Senior Member
    You have good base. For how long you have been lifting? Your BF is about 15% I guess, may be a bit higher.

I'd recommend you cut first until you drop your BF to 12%. After that you can do clean bulk. Check the diet forum. There are very good sticky threads there about cutting and clean bulking.

As a first cycle, usually Test only cycle is the most recommended. Again, check the steroids forum and do a bit research. There are many threads about first cycle.

Good luck.

I have been lifting on and off for about 8 yrs, and consistently now for about 4 months. I have been recommended by others to also just do test e for 500mg/week for 10-12 weeks. Any tips on lifting?

I know this sounds kind of high schoolish, but I am going on vacation to some beaches in 2.5 months with some buddies, and I am wanting to show some good abs, but not take too much size away. What should I do in regards to lifting and dieting? Should I take some Clenbuterol ?

SaluuU is offline Banned
    good base!

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    Nice base, Lets see your legs though, or do you forget to work them? I'd say get your diet down before you think about using. Post up your diet and we can help critique.

TADOLFI is offline Member
    I saw some legs in the first pic - they look sizeable and solid.
    Excellent base for doing a little cuttin.

I agree with IBdmfkr - Diet first - NO AAs

A good diet & the Abs will be poppin on the beach.
    And when you get back, bulk for eight months (naturally) and see where you are.

Diet: