LaLaBell is offline Female Member

Female 1st Anavar Cycle

Hello! I started my first cycle of anavar 10/21.
    I have been weightlifting for 3 1/2 years, and have a decent strength base but have hit the wall and am looking to see strength increase as well as build lean mass. I train 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week weightlifting, as well as run 1/2 mile every day.
    I'm at 1850 calorie intake, 160 g protein, 40-50g fat, 100-140g carbs
    I eat clean and train hard.
    Current Measurements:
    age 29
    weight 137
    height 5'6
    chest 34
    bicep 11
    shoulder 19
    waist 27
    hip 36
    thigh 21
    calf 14.5

Current strength:

Backsquat: 220
    Front Squat: 195
    deadlift: 230
    press: 80
    snatch: 108
    Clean: 150
    Jerk: 145

So far I am on day 4, and haven't really noticed any difference. Last night a little trouble sleeping.
    I look forward to the cycle and any advice anyone has to offer.
    Thanks =)

saymass003 is offline Female Member
    Welcome
    I am at the end of week 6 of my first cycle and insomnia has been with me since week 2. I have learned that I can't take my second dose close to bedtime or I will be awake all night.

Thanks, I will have to keep that in mind and maybe adjust my dose times. I've been taking it immediately before bed. Good to know.
    So far I'm sticking with the same macros I was using before, just a 30g increase in protein. I want to increase strength and lean mass but shed some body fat. Any advice on this? Should I cut fat or carbs lower? My carb sources now are brown rice, sweet potato, squash, quinoa, ezekiel bread. Fat sources- avocado, nut butters, olive/coconut oil.

supafreky is offline Female Member
    Thanks for posting; I have yet to gain female only access so am happy to be able to read this. I am thinking about taking Anavar myself. Are you taking anything else with it? Just 10MG/day? Also, may I ask what brand you are using? Thank you and good luck!